Litchfield Fire Department

Fire Board

Meetings are on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Litchfield Township Hall 

Chief - Tony Langhann

Officers: Assistant Chief, Dan Roberts; Captains, Greg Chapman and Scott Skelly; Lieutenants, Kip Coler and Andy Reynolds

Volunteer Fighters - Dustin Chapman, Kevin Collins, Ed Skelly, Chad Carothers, Mike Rose, Rick Riggs, Harold Wolfinger, Bill Nobles, Tom Deponia, Ryan Haygen, Dave Coler, and James Skelly II

Contact - 517-542-3477

Emergency call 911

Physical Address: 221 Jonesville Street, Litchfield, MI 49252

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 236, Litchfield, MI 49252

Litchfield Volunteer Firefighters